Login or register  

The Bill

Main Characters (6)

Show All
Recurring Characters (3)

Show All
Others (13)

Show All
Go Back To Character Guide Index List characters from the person:

Main Characters (6)

D.I. Deakin (1 Pic)
D.S. Geoff Daly (1 Pic)
P.C. Des Taviner (1 Pic)
Supt. Adam Okaro (1 Pic)
Supt. Jack Meadows (1 Pic)
W.P.C./D.S. Fox (1 Pic)
Recurring Characters (3)

DC Tom Baker (1 Pic)
Martin Granger (1 Pic)
Rob Doughty (1 Pic)
Others (13)

1st Officer (1 Pic)
ARV Man (1 Pic)
Custody Sgt. (1 Pic)
Graham Lowe (1 Pic)
Harry Burton (1 Pic)
Henry (1 Pic)
Kate Jaffrey (1 Pic)
Len Perkins (1 Pic)
PC Rob Leach (1 Pic)
Perkins (1 Pic)
Store Manager (1 Pic)
Terry Hale (1 Pic)
Van Driver (1 Pic)
Warning: The Bill guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 16, 1984
Ended: August 31, 2010
This guide is currently edited by:
bigdocfan (Challenge)

This Is England TV Prequel Series Bowing Out with 90's series in 2015

Channel 4 commissions, ‘This is England ‘90’, the third..

itvBe Release a What's On Trailer

itv have today released a new trailer, previewing more programmes heading to itvBe when it..

ABC Renews 'Mistresses' for Third Season

  ABC summer series ‘Mistresses’ is being welcomed back to the network for a..