<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

The Bill: Home Sweet Home

Sun Hill police are forced to evict squatters.

Episode Info  

Episode number: 4x4
Production Number: 4.4
Airdate: Thursday July 28th, 1988
Special Runtime: 30 Minutes

Guest Stars
Pauline MunroPauline Munro
As Mrs Aldershot
John BoweJohn Bowe
As Councillor Thomas
Janet DaleJanet Dale
As Sonja Bloomfield
Christian RodskaChristian Rodska
As Hunt
Nicholas BarnesNicholas Barnes
As Squatter
Sarah SherborneSarah Sherborne
As Librarian
Dean PackmanDean Packman
As Wayne Tucker
Efua TaylorEfua Taylor
As Nosey Neighbour
Sasha Mitchell (2)Sasha Mitchell (2)
As Marie Tucker
Main Cast
Jeff StewartJeff Stewart
As Reg Hollis
Trudie GoodwinTrudie Goodwin
As June Ackland
Eric RichardEric Richard
As Bob Cryer
Nula ConwellNula Conwell
As Viv Martella
Jon IlesJon Iles
As Mike Dashwood
Larry DannLarry Dann
As Alec Peters
Roger LeachRoger Leach
As Tom Penny
Mark PowleyMark Powley
As Ken Melvin
Colin BlumenauColin Blumenau
As Francis 'Taffy' Edwards
Barbara ThornBarbara Thorn
As Christine Frazer
Eamonn WalkerEamonn Walker
As Malcolm Haynes
Robert HudsonRobert Hudson
As Tony 'Yorkie' Smith
Nick RedingNick Reding
As Pete Ramsey
Ashley GunstockAshley Gunstock
As Robin Frank
Other Episode Crew

CreatorGeoff McQueen
Missing Information
Click here to add Episode Notes
Click here to add Music
Click here to add Episode Quotes
Click here to add Episode Goofs
Click here to add Cultural References
Click here to add Episode References
Click here to add Analysis