Login or register  
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

The Bill: Dealer Wins

Click here to add a summary for Dealer Wins

Episode Info

Episode number: 10x6
Airdate: Friday January 14th, 1994
Special Runtime: 30 Minutes

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet
Guest Stars
Rowena Cooper
As Mrs Bruce
Wendy Nottingham
As Jackie Garrett
Alison Potter
As Tasha Garrett
Andrew Herman
As Tony Whale
Helen Schlesinger
As Ms Daniels
Ian Crowe
As Gerry Knight
Iona Kennedy
As Sarah Waskett
Jane Wheldon
As Ms Frank
Samantha Spiro
As Sherrie Badel
Main Cast
Simon Rouse
As D.C.I. / Supt. Jack Meadows
Mark Wingett
As P.C. / D.C. Jim Carver
Iain Fletcher
As D.C. Rod Skase
Andrew MackIntosh
As D.S. Alistair Greig
Kerry Peers
As W.P.C. / W.D.C. Suzi Croft
Martin Marquez
As D.S. Danny Pearce
Jaye Griffiths
As D.I. Sally Johnson
Mary Jo Randle
As W.D.C. / W.D.S. Jo Morgan
Other Episode Crew

CreatorGeoff McQueen
Warning: The Bill season 10 episode 6 guide may contain spoilers
Recent news

Edinburgh Comedy Show Taskmaster heading to Dave

UKTV have today announced that the 2010 and 2011 Fringe Festival show..

WATCH: X Factor Preview Clips

A number of clips have been released ahead of tomorrow nights 'X..

Nick Frost and Michael Troughton to guest star on Doctor Who Christmas Special

It has been confirmed that Nick Frost and Michael Troughton will guest..