Login or register  
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

The Bill: All Change

Episode number: 15x87
Airdate: Friday December 31st, 1999

Director: Michael Cocker
Writer: Mark Holloway

Click here to add a summary for All Change

Episode Info

Episode number: 15x87
Airdate: Friday December 31st, 1999

Director: Michael Cocker
Writer: Mark Holloway

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet
Guest Stars
Bronson WebbBronson Webb
As Ricky
Bryan MathesonBryan Matheson
As Harold Owen
Michael Wilson (1)Michael Wilson (1)
As Ronald MacDonald
Peter GordonPeter Gordon
As Harry Marsh
Tony WadhamTony Wadham
As Charlie Ward
Belinda ChapmanBelinda Chapman
As Valerie Overton
Kyle StuartKyle Stuart
As Junior
Robert McCulleyRobert McCulley
As Eddie Cochlan
William BeckWilliam Beck
As Adam Thwaite
Main Cast
Simon RouseSimon Rouse
As D.C.I. / Supt. Jack Meadows
Alex WalkinshawAlex Walkinshaw
As P.C. / Sgt. / Insp. Dale Smith
Graham ColeGraham Cole
As P.C. Tony Stamp
Jeff StewartJeff Stewart
As P.C. Reg Hollis
Trudie GoodwinTrudie Goodwin
As W.P.C. / Sgt. June Ackland
Lisa GeoghanLisa Geoghan
As W.P.C. / Police Staff Polly Page
Rene ZaggerRene Zagger
As P.C. Nick Klein
Karl CollinsKarl Collins
As D.C. Danny Glaze
Tony OTony O'Callaghan
As Sgt. / Acting Insp. Matthew Boyden
George RossiGeorge Rossi
As D.C. Duncan Lennox
Suzanne MaddockSuzanne Maddock
As P.C. Cass Rickman
Matthew CromptonMatthew Crompton
As P.C. Sam Harker
Colin TarrantColin Tarrant
As Insp. Andrew Monroe
Jane WallJane Wall
As P.C. Di Worrell
Ben Roberts (2)Ben Roberts (2)
As Ch. Insp. Derek Conway
Andrew PaulAndrew Paul
As P.C. Dave Quinnan
Samantha RobsonSamantha Robson
As W.P.C. Vicky Hagen
Eric RichardEric Richard
As Sgt. Bob Cryer
Clive WedderburnClive Wedderburn
As P.C. Gary McCann
Shaun ScottShaun Scott
As D.S. / D.I. Chris Deakin
Billy MurrayBilly Murray
As D.S. Don Beech
Ray AshcroftRay Ashcroft
As D.S. / Acting D.I. Geoff Daly
Joy BrookJoy Brook
As W.D.C. Kerry Holmes
Clara SalamanClara Salaman
As D.S. Claire Stanton
Peter Ellis (3)Peter Ellis (3)
As Ch. Supt. Charles Brownlow
Russell BoulterRussell Boulter
As D.S. John Boulton
Gregory DonaldsonGregory Donaldson
As D.C. Tom Proctor
Iain FletcherIain Fletcher
As D.C. Rod Skase
Other Episode Crew

CreatorGeoff McQueen
Warning: The Bill season 15 episode 87 guide may contain spoilers
Recent news

Sally Farmiloe passes away aged 60

Sally Farmiloe, who starred in the popular BBC series Howards' Way but..

'Emmerdale' Welcomes Duncan Preston back to the Show

When Doug Potts left Emmerdale to rekindle life with ex-wife Hilary it..

Mr Freeze will Appear in 'Gotham'

The executive producer of FOX's 'Gotham' today confirmed one of my..