Login or register
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

The Bill: Zero Tolerance

Episode number: 16x7
Airdate: Thursday January 27th, 2000

Click here to add a summary for Zero Tolerance
Guest Stars
Ann MitchellAnn Mitchell
As Val Davies
David DakerDavid Daker
As Mick Davies
David RobbDavid Robb
As Alan White
Katy OdeyKaty Odey
As Kelly Ashmore
Ryan EarlyRyan Early
As Ricky Fisher
Angela BeltonAngela Belton
As Jean Davies
Gavin AhernGavin Ahern
As Pete White
Jacqueline TongJacqueline Tong
As Ally Fisher
Nicholas TizzardNicholas Tizzard
As Darren Swan
Main Cast
Alex WalkinshawAlex Walkinshaw
As P.C. / Sgt. / Insp. Dale Smith
Ben Roberts (2)Ben Roberts (2)
As Ch. Insp. Derek Conway
Graham ColeGraham Cole
As P.C. Tony Stamp
Trudie GoodwinTrudie Goodwin
As W.P.C. / Sgt. June Ackland
Lisa GeoghanLisa Geoghan
As W.P.C. / Police Staff Polly Page
Rene ZaggerRene Zagger
As P.C. Nick Klein
Tony OTony O'Callaghan
As Sgt./Acting Inspector Matthew Boyden
Andrew PaulAndrew Paul
As P.C. Dave Quinnan
Colin TarrantColin Tarrant
As Insp. Andrew Monroe
Matthew CromptonMatthew Crompton
As P.C. Sam Harker
Jane WallJane Wall
As P.C. Di Worrell
Suzanne MaddockSuzanne Maddock
As P.C. Cass Rickman
Eric RichardEric Richard
As Sgt. Bob Cryer
Samantha RobsonSamantha Robson
As W.P.C. Vicky Hagen
Clive WedderburnClive Wedderburn
As P.C. Gary McCann
Clara SalamanClara Salaman
As D.S. Claire Stanton
Peter Ellis (3)Peter Ellis (3)
As Ch. Supt. Charles Brownlow
Other Episode Crew

CreatorGeoff McQueen
Recent news

'Big Bang Theory' Boss Talks Show's End

    Is 'The Big Bang Theory' riding off into the syndication sunset?..

HBO Signs Exclusive Licensing Deal With Amazon

    HBO has signed an exclusive licensing agreement with Amazon that..

Charlize Theron and Andy Samberg Tapped to Host Final 'SNL's of the Season

    We're rapidly nearing the end of 'Saturday Night Live's historic..