Login or register  
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

The Bill: Return of the Hunter

Click here to add a summary for Return of the Hunter

Episode Info

Episode number: 17x25
Airdate: Friday April 06th, 2001

Director: Ed Fraiman
Writer: Stephen Plaice

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet
Guest Stars
Caroline LintottCaroline Lintott
As Shirley Finnessey
Colum ConveyColum Convey
As Sgt. Ledbetter
Sophie LanghamSophie Langham
As PC Julie Stanley
Eric Byrne (1)Eric Byrne (1)
As Rory Finnessey
Joseph MydellJoseph Mydell
As Mr Ames
Liza WalkerLiza Walker
As Rachel Bonnington
Paul SaundersPaul Saunders
As Jim Earl
Robin KingslandRobin Kingsland
As Local Sergeant
Main Cast
Alex WalkinshawAlex Walkinshaw
As P.C. / Sgt. / Insp. Dale Smith
Graham ColeGraham Cole
As P.C. Tony Stamp
Trudie GoodwinTrudie Goodwin
As W.P.C. / Sgt. June Ackland
Lisa GeoghanLisa Geoghan
As W.P.C. / Police Staff Polly Page
Rene ZaggerRene Zagger
As P.C. Nick Klein
Colin TarrantColin Tarrant
As Insp. Andrew Monroe
Jane WallJane Wall
As P.C. Di Worrell
Suzanne MaddockSuzanne Maddock
As P.C. Cass Rickman
Ben PeytonBen Peyton
As P.C. Ben Hayward
Steven HartleySteven Hartley
As Supt. Tom Chandler
Eric RichardEric Richard
As Sgt. Bob Cryer
Samantha RobsonSamantha Robson
As W.P.C. Vicky Hagen
Holly DavidsonHolly Davidson
As P.C. Roz Clarke
Other Episode Crew

CreatorGeoff McQueen
Warning: The Bill season 17 episode 25 guide may contain spoilers
Recent news

The Amazing Race Canada Proving Huge Ratings Success

After three weeks, THE AMAZING RACE CANADA continues to race ahead as the..

Eli Roth, Madeleine Martin and Madeline Brewer Discuss Season 2 of ‘Hemlock Grove’

  The Netflix original series ‘Hemlock Grove’ now officially has two..

Big Brother UK: Ex-Housemate Kimberley Reveals Why She Walked

Following Kimberly’s shock exit from the house on Friday, she joined..