Login or register  
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

The Bill: Episode 221

Episode number: 20x42
Airdate: Thursday June 10th, 2004

Click here to add a summary for Episode 221

Episode Info

Episode number: 20x42
Airdate: Thursday June 10th, 2004

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet
Guest Stars
Grant Masters
As Tony Dickinson
Paula O'Grady
As Jane Timpson
Richard Vanstone
As Mr Fraser
Celia Robertson
As Crisis Worker
Joshua Herdman
As David Wilson
Nick Moss (1)
As Alan Wilson
Main Cast
Simon Rouse
As D.C.I. / Supt. Jack Meadows
Alex Walkinshaw
As P.C. / Sgt. / Insp. Dale Smith
Andrew Lancel
As D.I. Neil Manson
Lisa Maxwell
As D.S. / D.I. Samantha Nixon
Scott Maslen
As D.S. Phil Hunter
Kim Tiddy
As P.C. Honey Harman
Cyril Nri
As Supt. Adam Okaro
Todd Carty
As P.C. Gabriel Kent
Mark Wingett
As P.C. / D.C. Jim Carver
Natalie J. Robb
As P.C. Andrea Dunbar
Natalie Roles
As D.S. Debbie McAllister
Beth Cordingly
As P.C. Kerry Young / Ashton
Daniel MacPherson
As P.C. Cameron Tait
Other Episode Crew

CreatorGeoff McQueen
Executive ProducerPaul Marquess
Warning: The Bill season 20 episode 42 guide may contain spoilers
Recent news

Nick Frost and Michael Troughton to guest star on Doctor Who Christmas Special

It has been confirmed that Nick Frost and Michael Troughton will guest..

Edinburgh Comedy Show Taskmaster heading to Dave

UKTV have today announced that the 2010 and 2011 Fringe Festival show..

Daisy Lewis chats about casting and joining Downton Abbey

I managed to catch up with the lovely Daisy Lewis at the official press..