Login or register  

The Blacklist

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
23 2x01 22/Sep/2014 Lord Baltimore 7.2
24 2x02 29/Sep/2014 Monarch Douglas Bank 7.3
25 2x03 06/Oct/2014 Dr. James Covington 7
26 2x04 13/Oct/2014 Dr. Linus Creel 6.5
27 2x05 20/Oct/2014 The Front 8
28 2x06 27/Oct/2014 Mombasa Cartel N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: The Blacklist guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 2013
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

More4 Release Trailer For The Final Episode Of 'Masters of Sex'

Channel 4 have released the trailer for the final episode of..

Updated: Actress Lynda Bellingham Dies Aged 66

Actress and presenter, Lynda Bellingham has died aged 66. The actress most notably..

Two and A Half Men Returns to Comedy Central UK November 5th 2014

The twelth and final season of 'Two and A Half Men' will begin airing..