Login or register  

The Blacklist

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
18 1x18   31/Mar/2014 Milton Bobbit 0 8.5
19 1x19   21/Apr/2014 The Pavlovich Brothers 0 8.4
20 1x20   28/Apr/2014 The Kingmaker 0 7.7
21 1x21   05/May/2014 Berlin 0 8.1
22 1x22   12/May/2014 Berlin: Conclusion 0 7.8

Warning: The Blacklist guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 2013
Episode Order: 22
This guide is currently edited by:
lovesmykimmy (Challenge)

Escape Club: Season Finale Review & Recap

The season finale of the first season of the reality TV show Escape Club aired last..

'The Flash' Trailer Debuts

A trailer for the CW's 'The Flash' has debuted on the CW's YouTube channel. The clip features..

Comic-Con: New 'Gotham' Trailer Debuts

A new trailer for the upcoming drama 'Gotham' has debuted at San Diego Comic-Con..