Login or register  

The Bob Newhart Show (1972)

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
121 6x01 24/Sep/1977 Bob's Change of Life N/A
122 6x02 01/Oct/1977 Ex-Con Job N/A
123 6x03 08/Oct/1977 A Jackie Story N/A
124 6x04 15/Oct/1977 Who Was That Masked Man? N/A
125 6x05 22/Oct/1977 Carlin's New Suit N/A
126 6x06 29/Oct/1977 A Day in the Life N/A
127 6x07 12/Nov/1977 My Son the Comedian N/A
128 6x08 19/Nov/1977 You're Fired, Mr. Chips N/A
129 6x09 26/Nov/1977 Shallow Throat N/A
130 6x10 03/Dec/1977 A Girl in Her Twenties N/A
131 6x11 17/Dec/1977 Grand Delusion N/A
132 6x12 24/Dec/1977 'Twas the Pie Before Christmas N/A
133 6x13 07/Jan/1978 Freudian Ship N/A
134 6x14 14/Jan/1978 Grizzly Emily N/A
135 6x15 21/Jan/1978 Son of an Ex-Con Job N/A
136 6x16 28/Jan/1978 Group on a Hot Tin Roof N/A
137 6x17 04/Feb/1978 Emily Carlin, Emily Carlin N/A
138 6x18 11/Feb/1978 Easy for You to Say N/A
139 6x19 18/Feb/1978 It Didn't Happen One Night N/A
140 6x20 04/Mar/1978 Carol Ankles for Indie-Prod N/A
141 6x21 11/Mar/1978 Crisis in Education N/A
142 6x22 01/Apr/1978 Happy Trails to You N/A

« Season 5    
Warning: The Bob Newhart Show (1972) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1972
Ended: August 26, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor