Login or register  

The Boondocks

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
46 4x01 21/Apr/2014 Pretty Boy Flizzy N/A
47 4x02 28/Apr/2014 Good Times N/A
48 4x03 05/May/2014 Breaking Grandad N/A
49 4x04 12/May/2014 Early Bird Special N/A
50 4x05 19/May/2014 Freedom Ride or Die N/A
51 4x06 26/May/2014 Grandad Dates a Kardashian N/A
52 4x07 02/Jun/2014 Freedomland N/A
53 4x08 09/Jun/2014 I Dream of Siri N/A
54 4x09 16/Jun/2014 Stinkmeaner: Begun The Clone War Has N/A
55 4x10 23/Jun/2014 The New Black N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: The Boondocks guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Adult Cartoons | Comedy
Status: Ended
Network: Adult Swim ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 06, 2005
Ended: June 23, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..