The Bridge (US)

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
14 02x01 09/Jul/2014 Yankee
15 02x02 16/Jul/2014 Ghost of a Flea
17 02x04 30/Jul/2014 The Acorn
18 02x05 06/Aug/2014 Eye of the Deep
20 02x07 20/Aug/2014 Lamia
21 02x08 27/Aug/2014 Goliath
23 02x10 10/Sep/2014 Eidolon
24 02x11 17/Sep/2014 Beholder
25 02x12 24/Sep/2014 Quetzalcoatl

« Season 1  
Network: FX ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Crime, Drama, Mystery, Thriller
Status: Canceled
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 10, 2013
Ended: October 01, 2014
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor