Login or register

The British Soap Awards

The British Soap Awards

The British Soap Awards are broadcast annually on ITV1. The show is currently presented by Phillip Schofield. Stars from all the UK soaps compete in various categories to win awards. Some of the winners are chosen by a judging panel whilst others are voted for by the public.

Episode Info

Prev: 1x17 -- 2015 Soap Awards (May/21/2015)

Coverage is shown of the 2015 Soap Awards.

Phillip SchofieldPhillip Schofield
As Himself (Presenter 2006-present)
Fern BrittonFern Britton
As Herself (Presenter 2006-2008)
Paul OPaul O'Grady
As Himself (Presenter 2004-2005)
Des ODes O'Connor
As Himself (Presenter 2003)
Melanie SykesMelanie Sykes
As Herself (Presenter 2003)
Matthew Kelly (1)Matthew Kelly (1)
As Himself (Presenter 2002)
Judy FinniganJudy Finnigan
As Herself (Presenter 1999-2001)
Richard MadeleyRichard Madeley
As Himself (Presenter 1999-2001)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Recurring Guests

Kelvin Fletcher (3 eps)
Chris Fountain (3 eps)
Jon Culshaw (2 eps)
Laila Rouass (2 eps)
Peter Andre (2 eps)
Helen Worth (2 eps)
Michelle Keegan (2 eps)
Danny Miller (2) (2 eps)
Mark Wright (2 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Classification: Award Show
Genre: Celebrities | Soaps
Status: Returning Series
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor