The Cape (1996)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Sep/1996 Pilot (1)
2 1x02 09/Sep/1996 Pilot (2)
3 1x03 16/Sep/1996 In Friends We Trust
4 1x04 23/Sep/1996 No Fear
5 1x05 30/Sep/1996 Just A Rumor
6 1x06 07/Oct/1996 Play Astronaut For Me
7 1x07 14/Oct/1996 Lost in Space
8 1x08 21/Oct/1996 Family Values
9 1x09 28/Oct/1996 Buried In Peace
10 1x10 04/Nov/1996 The Need to Know
11 1x11 11/Nov/1996 Reggie's Wild Ride
12 1x12 18/Nov/1996 Burning Fuse
13 1x13 25/Nov/1996 Judgment Call
14 1x14 30/Dec/1996 The Accusation
15 1x15 27/Jan/1997 Interpretations
16 1x16 03/Feb/1997 Hurricane
17 1x17 10/Feb/1997 The Last To Know
18 1x18 17/Feb/1997 The Astronaut Formerly Known as Prince
19 1x19 24/Feb/1997 Enemy Within
20 1x20 05/May/1997 Just Like Old Times
21 1x21 12/May/1997 Mir, Mir, Off the Wall (1)
22 1x22 19/May/1997 Mir, Mir, Off the Wall (2)