The Carrie Diaries

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 25/Oct/2013 Win Some, Lose Some
15 2x02 01/Nov/2013 Express Yourself
16 2x03 08/Nov/2013 Strings Attached
17 2x04 15/Nov/2013 Borderline
18 2x05 22/Nov/2013 Too Close for Comfort
19 2x06 06/Dec/2013 The Safety Dance
20 2x07 13/Dec/2013 I Heard a Rumor
21 2x08 20/Dec/2013 The Second Time Around
22 2x09 03/Jan/2014 Under Pressure
23 2x10 10/Jan/2014 Date Expectations
24 2x11 17/Jan/2014 Hungry Like the Wolf
25 2x12 24/Jan/2014 This Is the Time
26 2x13 31/Jan/2014 Run to You

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: CW ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 14, 2013
Ended: January 31, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor