Login or register  

The Carrie Diaries

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Jan/2013 Pilot 5.2
2 1x02 21/Jan/2013 Lie with Me 7.3
3 1x03 28/Jan/2013 Read Before Use 7.3
4 1x04 04/Feb/2013 Fright Night 7.5
5 1x05 11/Feb/2013 Dangerous Territory 7
6 1x06 18/Feb/2013 Endgame 7.5
7 1x07 25/Feb/2013 Caught 7.7
8 1x08 04/Mar/2013 Hush Hush 7
9 1x09 11/Mar/2013 The Great Unknown 8
10 1x10 18/Mar/2013 The Long and Winding Road Not Taken 8
11 1x11 25/Mar/2013 Identity Crisis 8
12 1x12 01/Apr/2013 A First Time for Everything 8
13 1x13 08/Apr/2013 Kiss Yesterday Goodbye 9

    Season 2 »
Warning: The Carrie Diaries guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: CW ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 14, 2013
Ended: January 31, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Sarah-Jane Crawford on Presenting This Years 'Xtra Factor'

The current leading lady of BBC Radio 1Xtra, Sarah-Jane Crawford is..

Joan Rivers Hospitalized, In Critical Condition

    Comedian Joan Rivers has been hospitalized after complications arose during..

Audley Harrison Given Warning in 'Celebrity Big Brother'

Audley Harrison has been punished by Big Brother over the reasons he..