Login or register  

The Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About That

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Aug/2010 Season 1, Episode 1 Show Me the Honey/Migration Vacation N/A
6 1x06 13/Sep/2010 Dress Up Day / Bathtime N/A
9 1x09 16/Sep/2010 A Tale About Tails / Sticky Situation N/A
10 1x10 17/Sep/2010 Night Lights/ Go Snails Go! N/A
11 1x11 27/Sep/2010 Flight of the Penguin / Let's Go Fly a Kite! N/A
12 1x12 22/Oct/2010 You Should Be Dancing! / Batty for Bats N/A
13 1x13 25/Oct/2010 Maps / Termite Towers N/A
14 1x14 22/Nov/2010 The Lost Egg / Hold on Tight N/A
15 1x15 23/Nov/2010 Jump! / Slow Down for Sloths N/A
16 1x16 17/Dec/2010 Chasing Rainbows / Follow the Prints N/A
17 1x17 17/Jan/2011 A Long Winter's Nap / The Tree Doctor N/A
18 1x18 02/Mar/2011 Incredible Journey / Bamboozled N/A
19 1x19 11/Apr/2011 Thump! / Squirreled Away N/A
20 1x20 11/Feb/2011 Pick Your Friends / Finola's Farm N/A
21 1x21 20/Dec/2010 Reindeer Games / Along Came a Spider N/A
22 1x22 02/Mar/2011 A Teeny Weeny Adventure / I See Seeds N/A
23 1x23 18/Jul/2011 Surprise Surprise! / A Howling Good Time N/A
24 1x24 05/Sep/2011 Secret Super Digger / Pucker Up and Blow N/A
25 1x25 20/Oct/2011 Sniff and Seek / Aye Aye! N/A
26 1x26 07/Nov/2011 Blue Feet are Neat! / Reef Magic N/A
27 1x27 03/Jan/2012 Be Cool / Elephant Walk N/A
28 1x28 08/Jun/2012 Flutter By Butterfly / Pretty in Pink N/A
29 1x29 08/Nov/2011 Digging the Deep / Puddle Puzzle N/A
30 1x30 09/Nov/2011 Help With Kelp / Treetop Tom N/A
32 1x32 14/Sep/2012 Stripy Safari / Wool N/A
33 1x33 07/Feb/2012 A Sweet Deal / The King of Swing N/A
34 1x34 12/Apr/2012 Amazing Eyes / Water Walkers N/A
35 1x35 09/Apr/2012 Super Cleaner-Uppers / Itty Bitty Water N/A
36 1x36 17/Sep/2012 Big Cats / Fantastic Flour N/A
37 1x37 27/Nov/2011 Minnie the Meerkat / Leaves N/A
38 1x38 19/Dec/2011 Hooray for Hair / Ice is Nice N/A
39 1x39 08/Mar/2012 When I Grow Up / Doing it Differently N/A
40 1x40 06/Mar/2012 Spring and Summer / Fall and Winter N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: The Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About That guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Children | Discovery/Science | Educational | Family
Status: New Series
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 06, 2010
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor