Login or register  

The Cleaner

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 23/Jun/2009 Hello America 7
15 2x02 30/Jun/2009 Last American Casualty 7.4
16 2x03 07/Jul/2009 The Projectionist 5.4
17 2x04 14/Jul/2009 Does Everybody have A Drink? 5.8
18 2x05 21/Jul/2009 Split Ends 7.4
19 2x06 28/Jul/2009 The Things We Didn't Plan 7.6
20 2x07 04/Aug/2009 An Ordinary Man 8
21 2x08 11/Aug/2009 The Turtle and the Butterfly 8.2
22 2x09 18/Aug/2009 Path of Least Resistance 8.3
23 2x10 25/Aug/2009 Cinderella 8.3
24 2x11 01/Sep/2009 Standing Eight 9.3
25 2x12 08/Sep/2009 Crossing The Threshold 9.5
26 2x13 15/Sep/2009 Trick Candles 9.2

S02 - #111/Aug/2009Extreme Interventionist: The Man Behind The Cleaner7.4

« Season 1    
Warning: The Cleaner guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama | Family | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 15, 2008
Ended: September 15, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

*SPOILERS* Adam Thomas Talks Turning Accomplice in Emmerdale

Earlier this week I got to meet, Verity Rushworth (Donna Windsor-Dingle),..

Grace Helbig, Mamrie Hart's 'HeyUSA' heading to The Scene

Condé Nast Entertainment today announced that Astronauts..

Rage Ratings Review - Tuesday 19th August - US - Cable Highlights

With such a large choice of cable channels out there, TVRage's Ratings..