Login or register  

The Client List

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 10/Mar/2013 'Till I Make It On My Own 8
12 2x02 17/Mar/2013 Who's Cheatin' Who? 7.8
13 2x03 24/Mar/2013 Cowboy Up 8
14 2x04 31/Mar/2013 My Main Trial Is Yet To Come 8
15 2x05 07/Apr/2013 Hell on Heels 7.7
16 2x06 14/Apr/2013 Unanswered Prayers 7.7
17 2x07 21/Apr/2013 I Ain’t Broke, But I’m Badly Bent 7.3
18 2x08 28/Apr/2013 Heaven's Just a Sin Away 7.7
19 2x09 05/May/2013 Save a Horse, Ride a Cowboy 8
20 2x10 12/May/2013 What Part of No 7.5
21 2x11 19/May/2013 I Miss Back When 8
22 2x12 02/Jun/2013 When I Say I Do 7
23 2x13 09/Jun/2013 Whatever It Takes 6.5
24 2x14 16/Jun/2013 What Kind of Fool Do You Think I Am 8
25 2x15 16/Jun/2013 Wild Nights are Calling 8

« Season 1    
Warning: The Client List guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: Lifetime ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 08, 2012
Ended: June 16, 2013
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comic-Con 2014: Jeff Davis Makes ‘Teen Wolf’ Announcements

Jeff Davis confirmed that ‘Teen Wolf’ has been renewed for a fifth..

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..