Login or register  

The Client List

Person:   Characters Episodes
Tyler ChampagneplayedTravis Parks13 Episodes
Rob MayesplayedDerek Malloy12 Episodes
Cassidy GueterslohplayedKatie Parks12 Episodes
Greg GrunbergplayedDale Locklin10 Episodes
Elisabeth RöhmplayedTaylor Berkhalter8 Episodes
T.V. CarpioplayedShelby Prince8 Episodes
Desi LydicplayedDee Ann7 Episodes
Jon PrescottplayedMark Flemming4 Episodes
Brian HallisayplayedKyle Parks4 Episodes
Marco SanchezplayedGraham Sandoval3 Episodes
Bart JohnsonplayedBeau Berkhalter3 Episodes
Brian KerwinplayedGarrett3 Episodes
Trevor St. JohnplayedNathan3 Episodes
Lea CocoplayedHank3 Episodes
Adam Taylor (2)playedZack Flemming3 Episodes
Hazel SepenukplayedTwinkle Berkhalter3 Episodes
Jack ConleyplayedCliff2 Episodes
Bryce JohnsonplayedDetective Dunbar2 Episodes
Warning: The Client List guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: Lifetime ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 08, 2012
Ended: June 16, 2013
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Margaret Pomeranz and David Stratton Announce Joint Departure from At The Movies

The major Australian network, ABC have announced today that..

TNT Renews 'Murder in the First' for Season 2

    After a fairly successful inaugural run, TNT has opted to renew its..

The Job Lot Series 2 Airdate Confirmed

The airdate for the second series of itv2 comedy 'The Job Lot' has been confirmed. The show..