The Closer

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 7 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Jun/2005 Pilot
2 1x02 20/Jun/2005 About Face
3 1x03 27/Jun/2005 The Big Picture
4 1x04 04/Jul/2005 Show Yourself
5 1x05 11/Jul/2005 Flashpoint
6 1x06 18/Jul/2005 Fantasy Date
7 1x07 25/Jul/2005 You Are Here
8 1x08 01/Aug/2005 Batter Up
9 1x09 08/Aug/2005 Good Housekeeping
10 1x10 15/Aug/2005 The Butler Did It
11 1x11 22/Aug/2005 L.A. Woman
12 1x12 29/Aug/2005 Fatal Retraction
13 1x13 05/Sep/2005 Standards and Practices

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 12/Jun/2006 Blue Blood
15 2x02 19/Jun/2006 Mom Duty
16 2x03 26/Jun/2006 Slippin'
17 2x04 03/Jul/2006 Aftertaste
18 2x05 10/Jul/2006 To Protect and To Serve
19 2x06 17/Jul/2006 Out of Focus
20 2x07 24/Jul/2006 Head over Heels
21 2x08 31/Jul/2006 Critical Missing
22 2x09 07/Aug/2006 Heroic Measures
23 2x10 14/Aug/2006 The Other Woman
24 2x11 21/Aug/2006 Borderline (a.k.a. Over The Line)
25 2x12 28/Aug/2006 No Good Deed (a.k.a. Assumption High)
26 2x13 04/Sep/2006 Overkill
27 2x14 04/Dec/2006 Serving The King (1)
28 2x15 04/Dec/2006 Serving The King (2)

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
29 3x01 18/Jun/2007 Homewrecker
30 3x02 25/Jun/2007 Grave Doubts
31 3x03 02/Jul/2007 Saving Face
32 3x04 09/Jul/2007 Ruby
33 3x05 16/Jul/2007 The Round File
34 3x06 23/Jul/2007 Dumb Luck
35 3x07 30/Jul/2007 Four to Eight
36 3x08 06/Aug/2007 Manhunt
37 3x09 13/Aug/2007 Blindsided
38 3x10 20/Aug/2007 Culture Shock
39 3x11 27/Aug/2007 Lover's Leap
40 3x12 03/Sep/2007 Til Death Do Us Part (1)
41 3x13 10/Sep/2007 Til Death Do Us Part (2)
42 3x14 03/Dec/2007 Next of Kin (1)
43 3x15 03/Dec/2007 Next of Kin (2)

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
44 4x01 14/Jul/2008 Controlled Burn
45 4x02 21/Jul/2008 Speed Bump
46 4x03 28/Jul/2008 Cherry Bomb
47 4x04 04/Aug/2008 Live Wire
48 4x05 11/Aug/2008 Dial M For Provenza
49 4x06 18/Aug/2008 Problem Child
50 4x07 25/Aug/2008 Sudden Death
51 4x08 01/Sep/2008 Split Ends
52 4x09 08/Sep/2008 Tijuana Brass
53 4x10 15/Sep/2008 Time Bomb
54 4x11 26/Jan/2009 Good Faith
55 4x12 02/Feb/2009 Junk in the Trunk
56 4x13 09/Feb/2009 Power Of Attorney
57 4x14 16/Feb/2009 Fate Line
58 4x15 23/Feb/2009 Double Blind

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
59 5x01 08/Jun/2009 Products of Discovery
60 5x02 15/Jun/2009 Blood Money
61 5x03 22/Jun/2009 Red Tape
62 5x04 29/Jun/2009 Walking Back the Cat
63 5x05 06/Jul/2009 Half Load
64 5x06 13/Jul/2009 Tapped Out
65 5x07 20/Jul/2009 Strike Three
66 5x08 27/Jul/2009 Elysian Fields
67 5x09 03/Aug/2009 Identity Theft
68 5x10 10/Aug/2009 Smells Like Murder
69 5x11 17/Aug/2009 Maternal Instincts
70 5x12 24/Aug/2009 Waivers Of Extradition
71 5x13 07/Dec/2009 The Life
72 5x14 14/Dec/2009 Make Over
73 5x15 21/Dec/2009 Dead Man's Hand

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
74 6x01 12/Jul/2010 The Big Bang
75 6x02 19/Jul/2010 Help Wanted
76 6x03 26/Jul/2010 In Custody
77 6x04 02/Aug/2010 Layover
78 6x05 09/Aug/2010 Heart Attack
79 6x06 16/Aug/2010 Off the Hook
80 6x07 23/Aug/2010 Jump the Gun
81 6x08 30/Aug/2010 War Zone
82 6x09 06/Sep/2010 Last Woman Standing
83 6x10 13/Sep/2010 Executive Order
84 6x11 06/Dec/2010 Old Money
85 6x12 13/Dec/2010 High Crimes
86 6x13 20/Dec/2010 Living Proof (1)
87 6x14 27/Dec/2010 Living Proof (2)
88 6x15 03/Jan/2011 An Ugly Game

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
89 7x01 11/Jul/2011 Unknown Trouble
90 7x02 18/Jul/2011 Repeat Offender
91 7x03 25/Jul/2011 To Serve With Love
92 7x04 01/Aug/2011 Under Control
93 7x05 08/Aug/2011 Forgive Us Our Trespasses
94 7x06 15/Aug/2011 Home Improvement
95 7x07 22/Aug/2011 A Family Affair
96 7x08 29/Aug/2011 Death Warrant
97 7x09 05/Sep/2011 Star Turn
98 7x10 12/Sep/2011 Fresh Pursuit
99 7x11 28/Nov/2011 Necessary Evil
100 7x12 05/Dec/2011 You Have the Right to Remain Jolly
101 7x13 12/Dec/2011 Relative Matters
102 7x14 19/Dec/2011 Road Block
103 7x15 26/Dec/2011 Silent Partner
104 7x16 09/Jul/2012 Hostile Witness
105 7x17 16/Jul/2012 Fool's Gold
106 7x18 23/Jul/2012 Drug Fiend
107 7x19 30/Jul/2012 Last Rites
108 7x20 06/Aug/2012 Armed Response
109 7x21 13/Aug/2012 The Last Word

    Season 7 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TNT DRAMA ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 13, 2005
Ended: August 13, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor