The Contender (1980)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Apr/1980 Pilot
2 1x02 10/Apr/1980 Breakthrough
3 1x03 17/Apr/1980 Fire and Ice
4 1x04 24/Apr/1980 Close Call
5 1x05 01/May/1980 Mission at Moscow

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 03, 1980
Ended: May 01, 1980
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor