The Cosby Show

« Season 7  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
177 08x01 19/Sep/1991 With This Ring?
178 08x02 26/Sep/1991 There's No Place Like This Home
179 08x03 03/Oct/1991 Particles in Motion
180 08x04 10/Oct/1991 Pam Applies to College
181 08x05 17/Oct/1991 Warning: A Double-Lit Candle Can Cause a Meltdown
182 08x06 24/Oct/1991 It's Apparent to Everyone
183 08x07 31/Oct/1991 The Iceman Bricketh
184 08x08 07/Nov/1991 Olivia's Field Trip
185 08x09 14/Nov/1991 For Men Only
186 08x10 21/Nov/1991 Olivia Comes Out of the Closet
187 08x11 05/Dec/1991 Two Is a Crowd
188 08x12 19/Dec/1991 Clair's Place
190 08x14 09/Jan/1992 The Price Is Wrong
191 08x15 16/Jan/1992 Bring Me the Lip Gloss of Deirdre Arpelle
192 08x16 30/Jan/1992 Eat, Drink and Be Wary
195 08x19 13/Feb/1992 Cliff and Theo Come Clean
198 08x22 26/Mar/1992 You Can't Stop the Music
199 08x23 23/Apr/1992 Some Gifts Aren't Deductible
201 08x25 30/Apr/1992 And So We Commence (2)

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S08 - #1 19/May/2002 The Cosby Show: A Look Back

« Season 7