Login or register  

The Crow: Stairway to Heaven

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 25/Sep/1998 The Soul Can't Rest 10
2 1x02 02/Oct/1998 Souled Out N/A
3 1x03 09/Oct/1998 Get a Life N/A
4 1x04 16/Oct/1998 Like It's 1999 N/A
5 1x05 23/Oct/1998 Voices N/A
6 1x06 30/Oct/1998 Solitude's Revenge N/A
7 1x07 06/Nov/1998 Double Take N/A
8 1x08 13/Nov/1998 Give Me Death N/A
9 1x09 20/Nov/1998 Before I Wake N/A
10 1x10 18/Dec/1998 Death Wish N/A
11 1x11 17/Jan/1999 Through a Dark Circle N/A
12 1x12 24/Jan/1999 Disclosure N/A
13 1x13 07/Feb/1999 The People vs. Eric Draven N/A
14 1x14 14/Feb/1999 It's a Wonderful Death N/A
15 1x15 21/Feb/1999 Birds Of A Feather N/A
16 1x16 28/Feb/1999 Never Say Die N/A
17 1x17 17/Apr/1999 Lazarus Rising N/A
18 1x18 24/Apr/1999 Closing Time N/A
19 1x19 01/May/1999 The Road Not Taken N/A
20 1x20 08/May/1999 Brother's Keeper N/A
21 1x21 15/May/1999 Dead to Rights N/A
22 1x22 22/May/1999 A Gathering Storm N/A

Warning: The Crow: Stairway to Heaven guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 1998
Ended: May 22, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor