Login or register  

The Dead Zone

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
68 6x01 17/Jun/2007 Heritage 8.3
69 6x02 24/Jun/2007 Ego 8
70 6x03 01/Jul/2007 Re-Entry 8
71 6x04 08/Jul/2007 Big Top 8.3
72 6x05 15/Jul/2007 Interred 9
73 6x06 22/Jul/2007 Switch 8.6
74 6x07 29/Jul/2007 Numb 8
75 6x08 05/Aug/2007 Outcome 8.2
76 6x09 12/Aug/2007 Transgression 7.5
77 6x10 19/Aug/2007 Drift 7.5
78 6x11 26/Aug/2007 Exile 7.4
79 6x12 09/Sep/2007 Ambush 8
80 6x13 16/Sep/2007 Denouement 8.3

« Season 5    
Warning: The Dead Zone guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Sci-Fi | Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: USA Network ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 16, 2002
Ended: September 16, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Nicole Scherzinger On Life After 'X Factor'

Nicole Scherzinger spoke to ITV’s 'Lorraine' this morning about overcoming her..

Rhod Gilbert has been revealed as the new Never Mind The Buzzcocks host

Rhod Gilbert has been named as the new full-time host of BBC Two..

Days of Our Lives star Alison Sweeney joins General Hospital

Alison Sweeney who played Sami Brady on Days Of Our Lives for the last..