Login or register  

The Dog Whisperer

« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
164 9x01 07/Jul/2012 Horrible Hounds of the UK 8
165 9x02 07/Jul/2012 London Calling! 8
166 9x03 14/Jul/2012 Cesar Conquers London 8
167 9x04 21/Jul/2012 Battle of Britain 8
168 9x05 28/Jul/2012 Jersey Shore Dogs 8
169 9x06 04/Aug/2012 Anger Management 8
170 9x07 11/Aug/2012 Playboy Playmates 8
171 9x08 18/Aug/2012 Bad Dogs of Comedy 8
172 9x09 25/Aug/2012 Fear Factor 7
173 9x10 01/Sep/2012 Daytona Dogs 8
174 9x11 08/Sep/2012 Hollywood Hounds 8
175 9x12 15/Sep/2012 Cesar's Worst Bite 8

« Season 8    
Warning: The Dog Whisperer guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NAT GEO WILD ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 2004
Ended: September 15, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

ITV Confirm Exclusive Deal With Jonathan Ross And 'The Jonathan Ross Show'

ITV have confirmed a new exclusive deal with Jonathan..

Watch: Ant & Dec Star In Wizard of Oz I'm A Celeb Trailer

itv have released the first teaser trailer for the new series of 'I'm..

Exclusive: Find out who made Perdita Weeks Starstruck on the set of The Great Fire

Recently I had chance to catch up with Perdita Weeks at..