Login or register

The Dog Whisperer

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
124 6x01 09/Oct/2009 How to Raise the Perfect Dog 8
125 6x02 16/Oct/2009 Cujo and Molly 9
126 6x03 23/Oct/2009 Pekaso and Yogi & Smokey N/A
127 6x04 30/Oct/2009 Hardy: Attacked With Love 9
128 6x05 11/Nov/2009 Seven, Sara, and Madeliene N/A
129 6x06 13/Nov/2009 Bear & Angel and Lorelei N/A
130 6x07 28/Dec/2009 Cesar Down Under (1) N/A
131 6x08 08/Jan/2010 Cesar Down Under (2) N/A
132 6x09 15/Jan/2010 Peanut & Chico, Leroy Brown, and Tucker N/A
133 6x10 05/Mar/2010 Most Agressive Breeds N/A
134 6x11 12/Mar/2010 A Dog and His Boy; Mobile Vet N/A
135 6x12 09/Apr/2010 Desperate Housedogs N/A
136 6x13 16/Apr/2010 Tigger and Dan N/A
137 6x14 23/Apr/2010 Cobar and Chase N/A
138 6x15 30/Apr/2010 Tillie and Leo 8

« Season 5   Season 7 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NAT GEO WILD ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 2004
Ended: September 15, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Primetime Ratings, Friday, 4/11/14

    ABC and CBS split the 18-49 demo win, while CBS drew the most total viewers. 'Last Man..

'Law & Order: SVU' to Call Bradley Whitford to the Stand

    Throughout the years, we've experienced many different forms..

Facts From a TV Junkie: 'Frasier'

Hello all! Chances are if you're reading this it means you, much like myself, are..