The Dukes of Hazzard

« Season 6  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
131 07x01 21/Sep/1984 Happy Birthday, General Lee
132 07x02 28/Sep/1984 Welcome, Waylon Jennings
133 07x03 05/Oct/1984 Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Duke
134 07x04 12/Oct/1984 Robot P. Coltrane
135 07x05 19/Oct/1984 No More Mr. Nice Guy
136 07x06 02/Nov/1984 The Dukes in Hollywood
137 07x07 09/Nov/1984 Cool Hands, Luke & Bo
139 07x09 23/Nov/1984 Cale Yarborough Comes to Hazzard
140 07x10 30/Nov/1984 Danger on the Hazzard Express
142 07x12 21/Dec/1984 Sky Bandits Over Hazzard
144 07x14 11/Jan/1985 When You Wish Upon a Hogg
145 07x15 25/Jan/1985 Strange Visitor to Hazzard
146 07x16 01/Feb/1985 Enos and Daisy's Wedding
147 07x17 08/Feb/1985 Opening Night at the Boar's Nest

Episode Air Date Episode Name
25/Apr/1997 The Dukes of Hazzard: Reunion!
19/May/2000 The Dukes of Hazzard: Hazzard in Hollywood!
04/Mar/2007 The Dukes of Hazzard: The Beginning

« Season 6  
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 26, 1979
Ended: August 16, 1985
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor