Login or register  

The Eleventh Hour (CA)

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 27/Nov/2004 Eden N/A
28 3x02 04/Dec/2004 In Spite of All the Damage N/A
29 3x03 11/Dec/2004 Megan Ice Cream N/A
30 3x04 18/Dec/2004 Bedfellas N/A
31 3x05 01/Jan/2005 A Virgin Walks Into a Bar N/A
32 3x06 08/Jan/2005 Zugzwang N/A
33 3x07 15/Jan/2005 Hit Delete N/A
34 3x08 22/Jan/2005 Kettle Black N/A
35 3x09 05/Feb/2005 In Another Life N/A
36 3x10 19/Feb/2005 The Miracle Worker N/A
37 3x11 26/Feb/2005 Special Delivery N/A
38 3x12 12/Mar/2005 Das Bootcamp N/A
39 3x13 26/Mar/2005 Bumpy Cover N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: The Eleventh Hour (CA) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CTV ( Canada)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 26, 2002
Ended: March 26, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor