Login or register  

The Eleventh Hour (US)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
33 2x01 02/Oct/1963 Cold Hands, Warm Heart N/A
34 2x02 09/Oct/1963 The Silence of Good Men N/A
35 2x03 16/Oct/1963 Fear Begins at 40 N/A
36 2x04 23/Oct/1963 And Man Created Vanity N/A
37 2x05 30/Oct/1963 Oh, You Shouldn't Have Done It N/A
38 2x06 06/Nov/1963 The Bronze Locust N/A
39 2x07 13/Nov/1963 What Did She Mean by Good Luck? N/A
40 2x08 20/Nov/1963 This Wonderful Madman Calls Me Beauty N/A
41 2x09 27/Nov/1963 Four Feet in the Morning N/A
42 2x10 04/Dec/1963 The Bride Wore Pink N/A
43 2x11 11/Dec/1963 There Should Be an Outfit Called Families Anonymous N/A
44 2x12 18/Dec/1963 La Belle Indifference N/A
45 2x13 25/Dec/1963 Is Mr. Martian Coming Back? N/A
46 2x14 01/Jan/1964 My Door is Locked and Bolted N/A
47 2x15 08/Jan/1964 Sunday Father N/A
48 2x16 15/Jan/1964 How Do I Say I Love You? N/A
49 2x17 22/Jan/1964 You're So Smart, Why Can't You Be Good? N/A
50 2x18 29/Jan/1964 Who Chopped Down the Cherry Tree? N/A
51 2x19 05/Feb/1964 Cannibal Plants, They Eat You Alive N/A
52 2x20 12/Feb/1964 The Only Remaining Copy is in the British Museum N/A
53 2x21 19/Feb/1964 87 Different Kinds of Love N/A
54 2x22 26/Feb/1964 The Secret in the Stone N/A
55 2x23 04/Mar/1964 A Full Moon Every Night N/A
56 2x24 11/Mar/1964 Who is to Say How the Battle is to be Fought? N/A
57 2x25 18/Mar/1964 Prodigy N/A
58 2x26 25/Mar/1964 Does My Mother Have to Know? (1) N/A
59 2x27 01/Apr/1964 Does My Mother Have to Know? (2) N/A
60 2x28 08/Apr/1964 A Pattern of Sundays N/A
61 2x29 15/Apr/1964 To Love is to Live N/A
62 2x30 22/Apr/1964 The Color of the Sunset N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: The Eleventh Hour (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 1962
Ended: September 09, 1964
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor