Login or register  

The Equalizer

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
67 4x01 26/Oct/1988 The Last Campaign N/A
68 4x02 02/Nov/1988 Sea of Fire N/A
69 4x03 09/Nov/1988 Riding the Elephant N/A
70 4x04 16/Nov/1988 Eighteen with a Bullet N/A
71 4x05 07/Dec/1988 The Day of the Covenant N/A
72 4x06 14/Dec/1988 Splinters N/A
73 4x07 11/Jan/1989 The Making of a Martyr N/A
74 4x08 18/Jan/1989 The Sins of the Father N/A
75 4x09 01/Feb/1989 The Visitation N/A
76 4x10 15/Feb/1989 Past Imperfect N/A
77 4x11 01/Mar/1989 Trial by Ordeal N/A
78 4x12 08/Mar/1989 Silent Fury N/A
79 4x13 30/Mar/1989 Lullaby of Darkness N/A
80 4x14 06/Apr/1989 17 Zebra N/A
81 4x15 13/Apr/1989 Starfire N/A
82 4x16 20/Apr/1989 Time Present, Time Past N/A
83 4x17 27/Apr/1989 Prisoners of Conscience N/A
84 4x18 04/May/1989 The Caper N/A
85 4x19 11/May/1989 Heart of Justice N/A
86 4x20 11/Jun/1989 Race Traitors N/A
87 4x21 10/Aug/1989 Endgame N/A
88 4x22 24/Aug/1989 Suicide Squad N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: The Equalizer guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1985
Ended: August 24, 1989
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor