The Event

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 20/Sep/2010 I Haven't Told You Everything
02 01x02 27/Sep/2010 To Keep Us Safe
03 01x03 04/Oct/2010 Protect Them from the Truth
05 01x05 18/Oct/2010 Casualties of War
06 01x06 25/Oct/2010 Loyalty
07 01x07 08/Nov/2010 I Know Who You Are
08 01x08 15/Nov/2010 For the Good of Our Country
09 01x09 22/Nov/2010 Your World to Take
10 01x10 29/Nov/2010 Everything Will Change
11 01x11 07/Mar/2011 And Then There Were More (1)
12 01x12 07/Mar/2011 Inostranka (2)
13 01x13 14/Mar/2011 Turnabout
14 01x14 21/Mar/2011 A Message Back
15 01x15 28/Mar/2011 Face Off
16 01x16 04/Apr/2011 You Bury Other Things Too
17 01x17 18/Apr/2011 Cut Off the Head
20 01x20 09/May/2011 One Will Live, One Will Die
21 01x21 16/May/2011 The Beginning of the End
22 01x22 23/May/2011 Arrival

Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama, Family, Mystery, Sci-Fi, Thriller
Status: Canceled
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 2010
Ended: May 23, 2011
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)