Login or register  

The Evidence

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 22/Mar/2006 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 29/Mar/2006 Down for the Count N/A
3 1x03 05/Apr/2006 Borrowed Time N/A
4 1x04 12/Apr/2006 Five Little Indians N/A
5 1x05 10/Jun/2006 Yi vs. Li N/A
6 1x06 17/Jun/2006 Wine and Die N/A
7 1x07 24/Jun/2006 Stringers N/A
8 1x08 01/Jul/2006 And the Envelope Please N/A

Warning: The Evidence guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 22, 2006
Ended: July 01, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor