The Fall Guy

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
92 5x01 26/Sep/1985 Dead Ringer
93 5x02 03/Oct/1985 King of the Stuntmen
94 5x03 10/Oct/1985 Femme Fatale
95 5x04 17/Oct/1985 A Fistful of Lire
96 5x05 30/Nov/1985 The Life of Riley
97 5x06 07/Dec/1985 October the Thirty Second
98 5x07 14/Dec/1985 Seavers, Dead Or Alive
99 5x08 21/Dec/1985 Escape Claus
100 5x09 04/Jan/1986 No Rms Ocean Vu
101 5x10 10/Jan/1986 Miami's Nice
102 5x11 17/Jan/1986 Reunion
103 5x12 24/Jan/1986 Trial By Fire
104 5x13 31/Jan/1986 In His Shadow
105 5x14 07/Feb/1986 The Lucky Stiff
106 5x15 21/Feb/1986 Beach Blanket Bounty
107 5x16 28/Feb/1986 The Last Chance Platoon
108 5x17 07/Mar/1986 I Now Pronounce You ... Dead
109 5x18 21/Mar/1986 Two On a Skip
110 5x19 28/Mar/1986 The Lady in Green
111 5x20 04/Apr/1986 Tag Team
112 5x21 11/Apr/1986 War On Wheels
113 5x22 02/May/1986 The Bigger They Are

« Season 4    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 04, 1981
Ended: May 02, 1986
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor