The Finder

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Jan/2012 An Orphan Walks Into a Bar
2 1x02 19/Jan/2012 Bullets
3 1x03 26/Jan/2012 A Cinderella Story
4 1x04 02/Feb/2012 Swing and a Miss
5 1x05 09/Feb/2012 The Great Escape
6 1x06 23/Feb/2012 Little Green Men
7 1x07 08/Mar/2012 Eye of the Storm
8 1x08 06/Apr/2012 Life After Death
9 1x09 13/Apr/2012 The Last Meal
10 1x10 20/Apr/2012 The Conversation
11 1x11 27/Apr/2012 The Inheritance
12 1x12 04/May/2012 Voodoo Undo
13 1x13 11/May/2012 The Boy with the Bucket

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 12, 2012
Ended: May 11, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor