The Firm

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Jan/2012 Pilot
2 1x02 08/Jan/2012 Chapter Two
3 1x03 12/Jan/2012 Chapter Three
4 1x04 19/Jan/2012 Chapter Four
5 1x05 26/Jan/2012 Chapter Five
6 1x06 02/Feb/2012 Chapter Six
7 1x07 18/Feb/2012 Chapter Seven
8 1x08 25/Feb/2012 Chapter Eight
9 1x09 03/Mar/2012 Chapter Nine
10 1x10 10/Mar/2012 Chapter Ten
11 1x11 24/Mar/2012 Chapter Eleven
12 1x12 31/Mar/2012 Chapter Twelve
13 1x13 14/Apr/2012 Chapter Thirteen
14 1x14 21/Apr/2012 Chapter Fourteen
15 1x15 28/Apr/2012 Chapter Fifteen
16 1x16 12/May/2012 Chapter Sixteen
17 1x17 26/May/2012 Chapter Seventeen
18 1x18 26/May/2012 Chapter Eighteen
19 1x19 23/Jun/2012 Chapter Nineteen
20 1x20 30/Jun/2012 Chapter Twenty
21 1x21 07/Jul/2012 Chapter Twenty-One
22 1x22 14/Jul/2012 Chapter Twenty-Two

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 08, 2012
Ended: July 14, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor