The First 48

« Season 3 Season 5 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
39 04x01 15/Jun/2006 Loved to Death/Unmasked
40 04x02 22/Jun/2006 Inner Demons/Kids with Guns
41 04x03 06/Jul/2006 The Witness/The Trunk
42 04x04 20/Jul/2006 Pre-emptive Strike/Unlucky
43 04x05 27/Jul/2006 Memphis Blues/Knife to the Heart
44 04x06 17/Aug/2006 The Boogie Man/Murder on Flowering Peach
45 04x07 24/Aug/2006 The Run Around/Night Cap
46 04x08 31/Aug/2006 Crossfire/School Ties
47 04x09 14/Sep/2006 Fool for Love/Dumped
48 04x10 21/Sep/2006 The Wrong Man/Five Points Payback
49 04x11 28/Sep/2006 Candy Lady/Best of Friends
50 04x12 05/Oct/2006 Family Affair/The Hustler
51 04x13 12/Oct/2006 Motel Massacre/Pure Innocent
52 04x14 16/Nov/2006 Broken Alibis/A Good Woman
53 04x15 30/Nov/2006 Houdini/Innocence Lost
54 04x16 07/Dec/2006 Wrong Turn/Deadly Dance
55 04x17 14/Dec/2006 Moment of Truth/Cat and Mouse
56 04x18 21/Dec/2006 Get that Money/Senseless
57 04x19 28/Dec/2006 Easy Prey/Widowmaker

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S04 - #1 03/Aug/2006 Miami City Vice

« Season 3 Season 5 »