Login or register  

The First 48

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
71 6x01 21/Jun/2007 Missing Witness/Who's Knocking N/A
72 6x02 12/Jul/2007 Blindsided N/A
73 6x03 19/Jul/2007 20 Bucks/Family Friends N/A
74 6x04 26/Jul/2007 Bicycle Bandits/First Shot N/A
75 6x05 02/Aug/2007 Last Birthday N/A
76 6x06 09/Aug/2007 Floated Away/Tagged N/A
77 6x07 16/Aug/2007 Friend or Foe/Code of Silence N/A
78 6x08 23/Aug/2007 Thrown Away/Crimson Trail N/A
79 6x09 30/Aug/2007 About Face/Backyard Murder N/A
80 6x10 13/Sep/2007 Stepping Up/Foul Shot N/A
81 6x11 20/Sep/2007 Double Life N/A
82 6x12 11/Oct/2007 Shooting Spree/Lady in the Fire N/A
83 6x13 18/Oct/2007 Bad Call/Ricochet N/A
84 6x14 25/Oct/2007 Neighborhood Sweetheart/Hail of Gunfire N/A
85 6x15 01/Nov/2007 Misled/Somebody's Daddy N/A
86 6x16 08/Nov/2007 Motel No-Tell/Brotherly Love N/A
87 6x17 29/Nov/2007 The Tender Trap/Bait and Switch N/A
88 6x18 06/Dec/2007 Fit of Rage/Mean Streets N/A

« Season 5   Season 7 »
Warning: The First 48 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime
Status: Returning Series
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 03, 2004
Episode Order: 30
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Gillian Anderson Returns to 'Hannibal' as Series Regular

In the Season 2 finale of 'Hannibal', Dr. Lecter was seen escaping..

'Supernatural' Season 10 Trailer Shows Off "Demon Dean"

'Supernatural' has been around for a very long time. In fact,..

CBC Announces Competitor's for 'Canada's Smartest Person'

CBC have announced the 32 participants who will take part in..