The Following

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 21/Jan/2013 Pilot
03 01x03 04/Feb/2013 The Poet's Fire
04 01x04 11/Feb/2013 Mad Love
05 01x05 18/Feb/2013 The Siege
06 01x06 25/Feb/2013 The Fall
07 01x07 04/Mar/2013 Let Me Go
08 01x08 11/Mar/2013 Welcome Home
10 01x10 25/Mar/2013 Guilt
11 01x11 01/Apr/2013 Whips and Regret
12 01x12 08/Apr/2013 The Curse
14 01x14 22/Apr/2013 The End is Near
15 01x15 29/Apr/2013 The Final Chapter

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 19/Jan/2013 Inside The Following

  Season 2 »
Type: Scripted
Genres: Crime, Thriller
Status: Canceled
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 21, 2013
Ended: May 18, 2015
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)