Login or register

The Football League Show

Person:   Characters Episodes
Steve ClaridgeplayedHimself76 Episodes
Dave BeckettvoicedCommentator76 Episodes
Nick HallingvoicedCommentator76 Episodes
Jim ProudfootvoicedCommentator76 Episodes
Mark ClemmitplayedHimself76 Episodes
Peter BrackleyvoicedCommentator76 Episodes
Classification: Sports
Genre: Sports
Status: New Series
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Saturdays at 11:10 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 08, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor