Login or register  

The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
125 6x01 18/Sep/1995 Burnin' Down the House N/A
126 6x02 25/Sep/1995 Get a Job N/A
127 6x03 02/Oct/1995 Stress Related N/A
128 6x04 09/Oct/1995 Bourgie Sings the Blues N/A
129 6x05 16/Oct/1995 The Script Formerly Known As N/A
130 6x06 23/Oct/1995 Not, I Barbecue N/A
131 6x07 06/Nov/1995 Not With My Cousin You Don't N/A
132 6x08 13/Nov/1995 Viva Lost Wages N/A
133 6x09 20/Nov/1995 There's the Rub (1) N/A
134 6x10 20/Nov/1995 There's the Rub (2) N/A
135 6x11 11/Dec/1995 I, Ooh, Baby, Baby N/A
136 6x12 08/Jan/1996 Boxing Helena N/A
137 6x13 15/Jan/1996 I, Clownius N/A
138 6x14 12/Feb/1996 Breaking Up is Hard To Do (1) N/A
139 6x15 19/Feb/1996 Breaking Up is Hard To Do (2) N/A
140 6x16 26/Feb/1996 I, Bowl Buster N/A
141 6x17 18/Mar/1996 The Butler's Son Did It N/A
142 6x18 08/Apr/1996 Hare Today... N/A
143 6x19 15/Apr/1996 I, Whoops, There It Is N/A
144 6x20 22/Apr/1996 I, Stank Horse N/A
145 6x21 06/May/1996 I, Stank Hole in One N/A
146 6x22 13/May/1996 Eye, Tooth N/A
147 6x23 20/May/1996 I, Done (1) N/A
148 6x24 20/May/1996 I, Done (2) 10

« Season 5    
Warning: The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 1990
Ended: May 20, 1996
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor