The Fugitive (1963)

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
91 4x01 13/Sep/1966 The Last Oasis
92 4x02 20/Sep/1966 Death is the Door Prize
93 4x03 27/Sep/1966 A Clean and Quiet Town
94 4x04 04/Oct/1966 The Sharp Edge of Chivalry
95 4x05 11/Oct/1966 Ten Thousand Pieces of Silver
96 4x06 18/Oct/1966 Joshua's Kingdom
97 4x07 25/Oct/1966 Second Sight
98 4x08 01/Nov/1966 Wine is a Traitor
99 4x09 15/Nov/1966 Approach with Care
100 4x10 22/Nov/1966 Nobody Loses All the Time
101 4x11 29/Nov/1966 Right in the Middle of the Season
102 4x12 06/Dec/1966 The Devil's Disciples
103 4x13 20/Dec/1966 The Blessings of Liberty
104 4x14 27/Dec/1966 The Evil Men Do
105 4x15 03/Jan/1967 Run the Man Down
106 4x16 10/Jan/1967 The Other Side of the Coin
107 4x17 17/Jan/1967 The One That Got Away
108 4x18 24/Jan/1967 Concrete Evidence
109 4x19 31/Jan/1967 The Breaking of the Habit
110 4x20 07/Feb/1967 There Goes the Ballgame
111 4x21 21/Feb/1967 The Ivy Maze
112 4x22 28/Feb/1967 Goodbye My Love
113 4x23 07/Mar/1967 Passage to Helena
114 4x24 14/Mar/1967 The Savage Street
115 4x25 21/Mar/1967 Death of a Very Small Killer
116 4x26 28/Mar/1967 Dossier on a Diplomat
117 4x27 04/Apr/1967 The Walls of Night
118 4x28 11/Apr/1967 The Shattered Silence
119 4x29 22/Aug/1967 The Judgment (1)
120 4x30 29/Aug/1967 The Judgment (2)

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 1963
Ended: August 29, 1967
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor