Login or register  

The Gates (2010)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 20/Jun/2010 Pilot 8
2 1x02 27/Jun/2010 What Lies Beneath 8
3 1x03 11/Jul/2010 Breach 8.2
4 1x04 18/Jul/2010 The Monster Within 8.5
5 1x05 25/Jul/2010 Repercussions 7.7
6 1x06 01/Aug/2010 Jurisdiction 8.4
7 1x07 08/Aug/2010 Digging the Dirt 8.2
8 1x08 15/Aug/2010 Dog Eat Dog 8
9 1x09 22/Aug/2010 Identity Crisis 8.8
10 1x10 05/Sep/2010 Little Girl Lost 7.5
11 1x11 12/Sep/2010 Surfacing 8.3
12 1x12 19/Sep/2010 Bad Moon Rising 8.8
13 1x13 19/Sep/2010 Moving Day 8.8

Warning: The Gates (2010) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family | Horror/Supernatural
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 20, 2010
Ended: September 19, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Tumble - Final Results

The final of Tumble has taken place tonight on BBC one with the public deciding who should be crowned the..

Edinburgh Comedy Show Taskmaster heading to Dave

UKTV have today announced that the 2010 and 2011 Fringe Festival show 'Taskmaster'..

The Loose Women Welcome Penny Lancaster to the Panel

Penny Lancaster made her 'Loose Women' debut this afternoon on itv, making her..