Login or register  

The Glades

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
37 4x01 27/May/2013 Yankee Dan 8.5
38 4x02 03/Jun/2013 Shot Girls 7.3
39 4x03 10/Jun/2013 Killer Barbecue 9.3
40 4x04 17/Jun/2013 Magic Longworth 9
41 4x05 24/Jun/2013 Apocalypse Now 7
42 4x06 01/Jul/2013 Glade-iators! 9
43 4x07 08/Jul/2013 Gypsies, Tramps and Thieves 9.3
44 4x08 15/Jul/2013 Three's Company 9.3
45 4x09 29/Jul/2013 Fast Ball 9.3
46 4x10 05/Aug/2013 Gallerinas 9.3
47 4x11 12/Aug/2013 Civil War 9.3
48 4x12 19/Aug/2013 Happy Trails 9.8
49 4x13 26/Aug/2013 Tin Cup 9.5

« Season 3    
Warning: The Glades guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Family | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 11, 2010
Ended: August 26, 2013
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The Fall starring Gillian Anderson to return in November

The popular BBC TWO drama series The Fall is set to return during November...

The Apprentice (UK) Who Got Fired?

The Apprentice returned tonight for Week 3's task, Lord Sugar asked the remaining candidates to..

TNT greenlights a Cold Justice Spinoff

There is going to be a new series as Wolf Reality and Magical Elves Expands TNT's Hit Cold..