Login or register  

The Goode Family

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 27/May/2009 Pilot 7.3
2 1x02 03/Jun/2009 Pleatherheads 6
3 1x03 03/Jun/2009 Goodes Gone Wild 5.8
4 1x04 12/Jun/2009 Helen's Back 8.3
5 1x05 19/Jun/2009 A Tale of Two Lesbians 7
6 1x06 26/Jun/2009 Freeganomics 5.5
7 1x07 03/Jul/2009 Graffiti in Greenville 10
8 1x08 10/Jul/2009 A Goode Game of Chicken 7
9 1x09 17/Jul/2009 After-School Special 7
10 1x10 24/Jul/2009 Public Disturbance 10
11 1x11 31/Jul/2009 Trouble in Store 4.8
12 1x12 07/Aug/2009 Gerald's Way or the Highway 7.7
13 1x13 07/Aug/2009 A Goode Man Is Hard to Find 6

Warning: The Goode Family guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 27, 2009
Ended: August 07, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Representative Addresses Comments David Chase Reportedly Made About 'Sopranos' Ending

In a recent Vox article, Martha P...

Dermot O'Leary Reveals All About Hosting 'The X Factor'

Dermot O'Leary's television and radio work has made him a household..

Strictly Come Dancing - Scott Mills confirmed as taking part

Scott Mills is the 10th celebrity to be confirmed as talking part in..