Login or register

The Goodwin Games

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 20/May/2013 Pilot
2 1x02 27/May/2013 Welcome Home, Goodwins
3 1x03 03/Jun/2013 Small Town
4 1x04 10/Jun/2013 The Hamletta
5 1x05 17/Jun/2013 The Birds of Granby
6 1x06 24/Jun/2013 Happy Hour
7 1x07 01/Jul/2013 The Box

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 20, 2013
Ended: July 01, 2013
Episode Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor