The Haney Project

« Season 4  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
34 05x01 25/Feb/2013 A New Beginning
35 05x02 04/Mar/2013 The Tour Begins
36 05x03 11/Mar/2013 Return to China
37 05x04 18/Mar/2013 A Working Vacation
39 05x06 15/Apr/2013 Prepping for Phoenix
40 05x07 22/Apr/2013 Batter Up
41 05x08 29/Apr/2013 Season Finale

« Season 4  
Type: Reality
Genres: Action, Celebrities, Educational, Family, How To/Do It Yourself, Sports, Talent
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 02, 2009
Episodes Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor