The Haney Project

« Season 1 Season 5 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 02/Mar/2009 Charles Barkley - The Meeting
02 01x02 09/Mar/2009 Charles Barkley - Back to Work
03 01x03 16/Mar/2009 Charles Barkley - The Stars Are Out
04 01x04 23/Mar/2009 Charles Barkley - One Day Work Week
05 01x05 30/Mar/2009 Charles Barkley - Welcome to Arizona
06 01x06 13/Apr/2009 Charles Barkley - Lights, Camera...Hesitat…
07 01x07 11/May/2009 Charles Barkley - On My Own
08 01x08 18/May/2009 Charles Barkley - The Final Round
09 01x09 25/May/2009 Charles Barkley - The Closing Hole

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
10 02x01 01/Mar/2010 Ray Romano - A New Challenge
11 02x02 08/Mar/2010 Ray Romano - Mental Breakdown
12 02x03 15/Mar/2010 Ray Romano - Cash Cart
13 02x04 22/Mar/2010 Ray Romano - Halfway There
15 02x06 05/Apr/2010 Ray Romano - Keeping Score
16 02x07 12/Apr/2010 Ray Romano - Back to the Beginnings
17 02x08 19/Apr/2010 Ray Romano - Final Round

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
18 03x01 11/Jan/2011 Rush Limbaugh - Right Down The Middle
19 03x02 18/Jan/2011 Rush Limbaugh - Hawaii Fore –O!
20 03x03 25/Jan/2011 Rush Limbaugh - All in a Days Work
22 03x05 08/Feb/2011 Rush Limbaugh - Weekend in the Bahamas
23 03x06 15/Feb/2011 Rush Limbaugh - 100 Swings a Day Keep Hank Away
24 03x07 22/Feb/2011 Rush Limbaugh - LA Rush
25 03x08 01/Mar/2011 Rush Limbaugh - The Final Round

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
26 04x01 27/Feb/2012 Spotlight: The Meeting
26 04x02 05/Mar/2012 Spotlight: Mario & Sugar
28 04x03 12/Mar/2012 Spotlight: Angie & Adam
31 04x06 09/Apr/2012 A Busy Coach
33 04x08 23/Apr/2012 The Finale

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
34 05x01 25/Feb/2013 A New Beginning
35 05x02 04/Mar/2013 The Tour Begins
36 05x03 11/Mar/2013 Return to China
37 05x04 18/Mar/2013 A Working Vacation
39 05x06 15/Apr/2013 Prepping for Phoenix
40 05x07 22/Apr/2013 Batter Up
41 05x08 29/Apr/2013 Season Finale

« Season 1 Season 5 »
Type: Reality
Genres: Action, Celebrities, Educational, Family, How To/Do It Yourself, Sports, Talent
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 02, 2009
Episodes Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor