Login or register

The Hard Times of RJ Berger

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 2x01 24/Mar/2011 RJ's Choice
14 2x02 28/Mar/2011 Cousin Vinny
15 2x03 04/Apr/2011 The Lock-in
16 2x04 11/Apr/2011 Ugly Jenny
17 2x05 18/Apr/2011 Deadliest Crotch
18 2x06 25/Apr/2011 Saving Dick
19 2x07 02/May/2011 You, Me, and Weezer
20 2x08 09/May/2011 Give Me A 'p
21 2x09 16/May/2011 Hunkeez
22 2x10 23/May/2011 Sex. Teen. Candles.
23 2x11 30/May/2011 Steamy Surprise
24 2x12 30/May/2011 The Better Man

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 06, 2010
Ended: May 30, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor