Login or register  

The Hero (2013)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Gal. Rating
1 1x01 06/Jun/2013 Courage (Pilot) 0 9
2 1x02 13/Jun/2013 Teamwork 0 9
3 1x03 20/Jun/2013 Trust 0 9
4 1x04 27/Jun/2013 Heart 0 9
5 1x05 11/Jul/2013 Honesty 0 10
6 1x06 18/Jul/2013 Endurance 0 9
7 1x07 25/Jul/2013 Sacrifice 3 9
8 1x08 01/Aug/2013 Finale 3 9

Warning: The Hero (2013) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Drama | Family | Fitness | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TNT ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 06, 2013
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: New Task Forcing Housemates to Work Together

Based on a compatibility test, the Housemates are paired up and compete..

Rhod Gilbert has been revealed as the new Never Mind The Buzzcocks host

Rhod Gilbert has been named as the new full-time host of BBC Two..

Linda Nolan On Rolf Harris Abuse

Singer Linda Nolan has told 'Good Morning Britain' that she feels Rolf Harris’ prison sentence..